Contact Us

Captcha:

GLDRA Officers

 Office/Committee NameEmailPhone Address
PresidentCarl Dosmannkate.dos.carl@gmail.com269-782-114358157 Cherry Grove Road, Dowagiac, MI 49047
Vice-PresidentLisa Germannlgermann08@comcast.net734-439-56166529 Milan-Oakville Rd., Milan, MI 48160
SecretaryKathy Mackik_macki@yahoo.com906-280-3235P.O. Box 48, Rapid River, MI 49878
TreasurerBruce Birrbbirr@centurytel.net906-341-85621633N West Kendall Rd., Manistique, MI 49854
Veterinary Rep.Rae Birrraebirr@gmail.com906-341-85631633N West Kendall Rd., Manistique, MI 49855
Member at LargeLinda Hamrickllhamrick1@gmail.com260-602-966022366 12 Mile Road, Irons, MI 49644
Rider Rep.Cathy Cookccook@cftami.com810-404-18581249 Maple Grove, Carsonville, MI 49419
Rider Rep.Karen Grahamrainbeau@battlecreekonline.com269-979-46686675 Boyd Drive, Battle Creek, MI 49014
NewsletterCorey Kaminskicoreykaminski@gmail.com
PromotionsMeinders Familydmeinders@optiodata.com616-837-153416141 88th Avenue, Coopersville, MI 49404
Mileage and PointsKathy Mackik_macki@yahoo.com906-474-6416P.O. Box 48, Rapid River, MI 49878
GrievanceLisa Germannlgermann08@comcast.net734-439-56166529 Milan-Oakville Rd., Milan, MI 48160
AwardsLouise Northrup
AwardsLisa Germannlgermann08@comcast.net734-439-56166529 Milan-Oakville Rd., Milan, MI 48160
MembershipShannon Westonwestonwood@comcast.net4000 Crandall Rd., Howell, MI 48855
MHC/TrailsAndrea Redmanndurancerider@hotmail.com989-435-91394108 Hicks Drive, Beaverton, MI 48612
WebpageMindy Nagygldraorg@gmail.comManchester, MI

 

Linda and Dancer